Day 167: Honors Assembly

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

DSC_9020-1024x680

Our school day was all cattywompus because we had the annual honors assembly today. Classes were shuffled around the day making for confused teachers. How is it the kids rarely seem ruffled by where they’re supposed to be?

At honors day, several of my students got awards, which of course made me proud of them.

Also today, three of my classes took a quiz over Work, Power, and Conservation of Energy. Which reminds me, I need to organize the questions in my Moodle test bank because some kids got unfairly difficult quizzes. Ooh, and while I’m dreaming about improving my Moodle question banks, I might as well throw out there I’d like to write some multi-part questions.

Leave a Reply

